Click one two.

Standard

I’ve been contemplating starting writing again for some time now but every time I sat down to make a blog I found myself pulled by one thing or another.

Today however I found myself eyeing the iPad every few minutes while I sat studying for my Social Psychology final. I haven’t felt such a strong urge to start something like this in a long time and as you’ll come to find out in the posts to come if it’s something that will help with the procrastination, I’m there 😉

Having said that don’t think I’ll abandon this project so easily. So dear readers out there keep a tab on this page because I have a feeling as the exam dates get closer you’ll find more and more material on here.

Signing outta here for the time being,
Nida Saleem Chaudhry
25th February 2014

Leave a Reply

